Mobile Body Composition Analysis

Vital Body Scan NZ provides the Whangarei &Auckland Region with the latest technology in Body Composition Analysis. 

Our mission is to help you track your health and fitness goals in the most accurate way possible.

We do this by using patented medically graded analysers that provide you with Vital information that is needed to correctly monitor and track your progress.

Our analysers are different to commonly used testing devices available in New Zealand as it does not utilise estimations and averages instead it uses patented direct, segmental, multi-frequency, bio-electrical impedance analysis. 

This means each individual can be accurately assessed on their own body composition of the trunk, arms, and legs of their body. This then provides an incredibly accurate, repeatable analysis of the overall body composition and health status.

Additionally, this Inbody technology has been scientifically verified to be 98.4% as accurate as a DEXA scan ( dual-energy X-Ray absorptiometry) without any exposure to radiation and providing more comprehensive and unique data. 

Our Body Composition Analysis can accurately provide the following information -

  •        Muscle mass in KG
  •        Body Fat in KG and as a percentage
  •        Muscular imbalances
  •        Basal Metabolic rate
  •        Weight management guidance
  •        Nutritional Evaluation & much more


 

UPCOMING SCAN SESSIONS  


PENROSE OFFICE

Tuesday 30th June 11am-1pm

Thursday 2nd July 12pm-1pm

Monday 6th July 12pm-1pm

Thursday 9th July 5pm-6pm

Monday 13th July 9am-10am

Friday 17th July 1pm-1.30pm

Bookings essential

https://calendly.com/info-1971/vital-body-scan-office

MOBILE SCAN SESSIONS

Thursday 2nd July 6pm-6.30pm Warkworth Crossfit

Tuesday 7th July 11.30am-1pm (570) Anytime Mt Albert

Tuesday 7th July 5pm-7pm (570) Anytime Hobsonville

Saturday 18th July 10am-12pm 9Round Auckland CBD

Monday 20th July (570) YMCA Northcote

Saturday 25th July 8am-10am True Woman Fitness

Bookings essential

https://calendly.com/info-1971


SEMI PERMANENT  LOCATION

UPLIFT FITNESS - 270 Scans

Wednesday 1st July  9am-7pm

Saturday 4th July 8am-10am 

Monday 6th July 9am-7pm

Wednesday 8th July 9am-7pm

Saturday 11th July 8am-10am

Monday 13th July 9am-7pm

Wednesday 15th July 9am-7pm

Saturday 18th July 8am-10am

Bookings essential 

https://calendly.com/info-1971/uplift-fitness-glenfield


The cost per scan is $45. You get a full report on your body composition and a phone/zoom consult with an in depth explanation of your results.


NOTE - Bookings for Auckland sessions can be made using the link below or clicking the book a scan page or Schedule a time with me.  Please scroll down, and enable pop ups to be able to see all locations.  If the booking reads unavailable, just turn up during the session time and we will be able to scan you.