Mobile Body Composition Analysis

Vital Body Scan NZ provides the Auckland Region with the latest technology in Body Composition Analysis.

Our mission is to help you track your health and fitness goals in the most accurate way possible.

We do this by using patented medically graded analysers that provide you with Vital information that is needed to correctly monitor and track your progress.

Our analysers are different to commonly used testing devices available in New Zealand as it does not utilise estimations and averages instead it uses patented direct, segmental, multi frequency, bio-electrical impedance analysis. 

This means each individual can be accurately assessed on their own body composition of the trunk, arms and legs of their body. This then provides an incredibly accurate, repeatable analysis of the overall body composition and health status.

Additionally this technology has been scientifically verified to be 98.4% as accurate as a DEXA scan ( dual-energy X-Ray absorptiometry) with out any exposure to radiation and providing more comprehensive and unique data. 

Standard bathroom scales can only provide you with your total body weight.  In the example shown below we can see what this womans weight is made up of.  Muscle/BodyFat/Water & Much more. 

Our Body Composition Analysis can accurately provide the following information -

  •        Muscle mass in KG
  •        Body Fat in KG and as a percentage
  •        Muscular imbalances
  •        Basal Metabolic rate
  •        Weight management guidance
  •        Nutritional Evaluation & much more

 

Upcoming Scanning Locations Oct/Nov 2017 - Please like our Facebook page for regular updates and check ins

  • Monday 16th October 5pm-7pm F45 Training Newmarket
  • Tuesday 17th October 6am-8am F45  Auckland City (awaiting confirmation)
  • Tuesday 17th October 5pm-7pm Rapid Crossfit
  • Wednesday 18th October 5pm-7pm F45 Training Tamaki NEW LOCATION
  • Thursday 19th October - Monday 23rd Scanning Available Warkworth - Email us for more information.
  • Tuesday 24th October 5pm-7pm Next Gen Auckland Domain *
  • Saturday 28th October 7am Transforme Training & Wellness at Keri Ropati & Fitness Centre Parnell
  • Saturday 11th November Reset Penrose 7am-8am
  • Saturday 11th November Trust Arena 9am-10am
  • Tuesday 14th November 5pm-7pm Contours The Glen
  • Friday 17th November 5pm-7pm The Wall Mt Roskill
  • Saturday 18th November Skechers Event The Cloud 9am-3pm
  • Sunday 19th November Skechers Event The Cloud 7.30am-10.30am
  • Monday 20th November 5.30pm-7.30pm Anytime Fitness Whangaparaoa
  • Saturday 25th November 9am-11am Fit60 Takanini
  • Saturday 25th November 12pm-2pm CrossFit Takanini 
  • Monday 27th November 5pm-7pmFitness HQ for Woman 
  • Tuesday 28th November 5pm-7pm Rapid Crossfit
  • Thursday 30th November 6pm-8pm 9Round Albany - Details to come
  • Saturday 2nd December 9am-11am Anytime Hobsonville
  • Saturday 16th December 10am-12pm School of Hard Knox Eden Tce
  • Saturday 16th December 2pm-3pm F45 Tamaki