Mobile Body Composition Analysis

Vital Body Scan NZ provides the Auckland Region with the latest technology in Body Composition Analysis.

Our mission is to help you track your health and fitness goals in the most accurate way possible.

We do this by using patented medically graded analysers that provide you with Vital information that is needed to correctly monitor and track your progress.

Our analysers are different to commonly used testing devices available in New Zealand as it does not utilise estimations and averages instead it uses patented direct, segmental, multi frequency, bio-electrical impedance analysis. 

This means each individual can be accurately assessed on their own body composition of the trunk, arms and legs of their body. This then provides an incredibly accurate, repeatable analysis of the overall body composition and health status.

Additionally this technology has been scientifically verified to be 98.4% as accurate as a DEXA scan ( dual-energy X-Ray absorptiometry) with out any exposure to radiation and providing more comprehensive and unique data. 

Our Body Composition Analysis can accurately provide the following information -

  •        Muscle mass in KG
  •        Body Fat in KG and as a percentage
  •        Muscular imbalances
  •        Basal Metabolic rate
  •        Weight management guidance
  •        Nutritional Evaluation & much more

 

Upcoming Scanning Locations July/August 2017

  • Friday 7th July 7am - 9am Next Gen Auckland Domain*

  • Saturday 8th July 9am-11am Arena Fitness & Boxing

  • Saturday 8th July 12pm - Saturday 15th July 12pm Habitat For Fitness (Please Pm us to book a spot for this one)

  • Tuesday 18th July 5pm-7pm YMCA North Shore

  • Friday 21st July 6am-8am F45 Training Auckland CBD

  • Saturday 22nd July 7am-9am F45 Training Newmarket

  • Saturday 22nd July 10.30am Fitness HQ for women

  • Monday 24th July 5.30pm-7.30pm Anytime Fitness Whangaparao

  • Tuesday 25th July 6am-8am F45 Training Auckland CBD

  • Wednesday 26th July 5pm-7pm F45 Training Karaka

  • Monday 31st July 5pm-7pm Next Gen Auckland Domain*

  • Wednesday 2nd August 5pm-7pm Anytime Fitness Hobsonville

  • Saturday 5th August 10.30am FIT60 Takanini*

  • Sunday 6th August 10.30 am Transforme Training & Wellness

  • Tuesday 22nd August 5.30pm Fit360 Drury School Hall

  • *Members only session. All others are open to members of the public.